Monday, November 30, 2009

C.N. Blue releases 2nd Japanese minialbum 'Voice'

Spellcasted by ♣Ashes♣ at 3:05 PM

Korean Indie group C.N. Blue (Code Name Blue), which debuted in Japan, is back with their 2nd Japanese minialbum.

Hailed as the 2nd FT Island as they are from the same company F&C Music, the group has recently become more known due to member Jung Young Hwa’s appearance in SBS Drama 'You're Beautiful'.

And on 25th November, they released their 2nd Japanese minialbum 'Voice', after their debut album 'Now or Never' released in previously in August.

Go under the cut for previews and album jacket.

Members profile
· Jung Young Hwa (vocal and guitar)
· Lee Jong Hyun (vocal, guitar)
· Kwon Kwang Jin (basist)
· Kang Min Hyuk (drums)

Album jacket:
CNBlue (1)

Preview to the album:

1. Voice
2. Wanna Be Like U
3. Never too late
4. Y, Why . . .
5. One of a kind

Ashes: It seems to be a trend for most Koreans singers to debut in Japan first instead of Korea. Anyway just hope they will debut in Korea SOON so that I get to see more of Jung Yong Hwa! ;)

Source: Kbites



Ashes' Kcraze Copyright © 2009 Baby Shop is Designed by Ipietoon Sponsored by Emocutez